A request can be made to website @ apocalypseagainbook.com and we will go through a verification process after which you're data will be deleted from the site. If you use comments or another feature the requires your account to maintain data structures, where removing your account would cause a cascade delete that would remove other content, your account will not be deleted but scrubbed and a placeholder added.